

HANA Microelectronics Public Co., Ltd.

 $10/4\,Moo$ 3, Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Kwang Talad Bangkhen, Khet Laksi, Bangkok 10210 Tel: 66 (0) 2-5511297 Fax: 66 (0) 2-5511299

2 May 2012

Subject: To report the resolutions of Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

No. 19/2012 held on 30 April 2012

Attention: President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

As the company convened the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders No. 19/2012 on 30 April 2012 from 14.00 hours – 16.55 hours at Miracle Grand Convention Hotel located at 99 Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Laksi, Don Muang, Bangkok, hereby are the resolutions of the Meeting.

Agenda 1: Approved the Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders No. 18/2011 that was held on 29 April 2011 with the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and having the right to vote as follows:

Approve	672,614,252 Votes;	98.3631 %
Disapprove	10,000 Votes;	0.0015 %
Abstain	11.182.900 Votes:	1.6354 %

Agenda 2: Acknowledged the operation results of the Company in 2011

Agenda 3: Approved the balance sheet and profit and loss statements of the Company for the fiscal period ended 31 December 2011 with the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and having the right to vote as follows:

Approve	672,965,552 Votes;	98.4145 %
Disapprove	10,000 Votes;	0.0015 %
Abstain	10,831,600 Votes;	1.5840 %

Agenda 4: Approved the annual dividend payment for the year 2011 at the rate of Baht 1.00 per share to be paid on Monday 14 May 2012 where the dividend is paid from the net profit and retained earnings from BOI promoted businesses which has the tax exemption. The total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and having the right to vote are as follows.

Approve	672,965,552 Votes;	98.4145 %
Disapprove	10,000 Votes;	0.0015 %
Abstain	10,831,600 Votes;	1.5840 %

- **Agenda 5:** Approved the appointment of Mr. Richard David Han and Mr. Martin Enno Horn who retired by rotation to be the Company's directors for another term with the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and having the right to vote as follows.
 - 5.1 Approved Mr. Richard David Han as the executive director

Approve	669,095,186 Votes;	97.8485 %
Disapprove	2,832,966 Votes;	0.4143 %
Abstain	11,879,000 Votes;	1.7372 %

5.2 Approved Mr. Martin Enno Horn as the independent director

Approve	670,356,852 Votes;	98.0330 %
Disapprove	2,611,300 Votes;	0.3819 %
Abstain	10,839,000 Votes;	1.5851 %

Agenda 6: Approved the directors' remuneration for 2012 in the amount not exceeding Baht 10,000,000 with the below packages.

Position	Meeting Allowance (Baht)	Bonus
Chairman of the Board and sub-committee	89,250 Baht	Minimum one month depending on the company performance
Independent Directors	52,500 Baht	Minimum one month depending on the company performance
Executive Directors (receive the remuneration as the Company's employees)	-	-

The total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and having the right to vote as follows.

Approve	672,006,953 Votes;	98.2743 %
Disapprove	12,900 Votes;	0.0019 %
Abstain	11,787,229 Votes;	1.7238 %

Agenda 7: Approved the appointment of Ms. Kamontip Lertwitworatep CPA Registration No. 4377 and/or Mrs. Saifon Inkaew CPA Registration No. 4434 and/or Ms. Siriwan Suratepin CPA Registration No. 4604 of Ernst & Young Office Limited as the auditors of Hana Microelectronics Public Co., Ltd. for the year 2012 with the total remuneration not exceeding Baht 2,060,000 by having the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and having the right to vote as follows.

 Approve
 672,963,152 Votes;
 98.4141 %

 Disapprove
 10,000 Votes;
 0.0015 %

 Abstain
 10,834,000 Votes;
 1.5844 %

Yours sincerely,

(Mr. Terrence Philip Weir) Director