

HANA Microelectronics Public Co., Ltd.

65/98 Soi Vibhavadi-Rangsit 64, Junction 2, Kwang Talad Bangkhen, Khet Laksi, Bangkok 10210 Tel: 66 (0) 2-5511297 Fax: 66 (0) 2-5511299

3 May 2022

Subject: To report the resolutions of Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

No. 29/2022 held on 29 April 2022

Attention: President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

As the Company convened the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders No. 29/2022 on 29 April 2022 from 14.00-15.25 hours at the Company's Headquarters located at 65/98 Vibhavadi-Rangsit 64, Junction 2, Kwang Talad Bangkhen, Khet Laksi, Bangkok, hereby are the resolutions of the Meeting.

Agenda 1: Approved the Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders No. 28/2021 that was held on 30 April 2021 with the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and having the right to vote as follows:

Approve	560,422,425 Votes;	99.9670 %
Disapprove	0 Votes;	0 %
Abstain	0 Votes;	0 %
Invalid	185,200 Votes;	0.0330 %

Agenda 2: Acknowledged the operation results of the Company in 2021

Agenda 3: Approved the financial statements of the Company for the fiscal period ended 31 December 2021 with the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and having the right to vote as follows:

Approve	560,354,725 Votes;	99.9549 %
Disapprove	0 Votes;	0 %
Abstain	67,700 Votes;	0.0121 %
Invalid	185,200 Votes;	0.0330 %

Agenda 4: Acknowledged the interim payment at the rate of Baht 1.00 per share that was paid on 15 November 2021 and approved the annual dividend payment for the year 2021 at the rate of Baht 1.00 per share to be paid on 17 May 2022. The dividend of Baht 0.50 per share is paid from the net profit and retained earnings as at 31 December 2021 from BOI promoted businesses which has the tax exemption so the final dividend paid is Baht 0.95 per share net.

The total 2021 dividend will be Baht 2.00 per share gross or Baht 1.92 per share net which is composed of interim dividend Baht 1.00 per share paid on 15 November 2021 and the final dividend Baht 1.00 per share gross to be paid on 17 May 2022.

The total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and having the right to vote are as follows.

Approve	560,422,425 Votes;	99.9670 %
Disapprove	0 Votes;	0 %
Abstain	0 Votes;	0 %
Invalid	185,200 Votes;	0.0330 %

- Agenda 5: Approved the appointment of Mr. Terrence Philip Weir and Ms. Pornphan Abhamongkol who retired by rotation to be the Company's directors for another term with the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and having the right to vote as follows.
 - 5.1 Approved Mr. Terrence Philip Weir as an executive director

Approve	479,809,120 Votes;	85.5874 %
Disapprove	80,438,305 Votes;	14.3484 %
Abstain	175,000 Votes;	0.0312 %
Invalid	185,200 Votes;	0.0330 %

5.2 Approved Ms. Pornphan Abhamongkol as an independent director

Approve	560,422,424 Votes;	99.9670 %
Disapprove	0 Votes;	0 %
Abstain	0 Votes;	0 %
Invalid	185,201 Votes;	0.0330 %

- **Agenda 6:** Approved the increase of the number of the board of directors from 6 to 8 directors and approved the appointment of the 2 new directors with the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and having the right to vote as follows.
 - 6.1 Approved Mr. Sanjay Nirendra Mitra as an executive director

Approve	485,923,678 Votes;	86.6780 %
Disapprove	74,498,747 Votes;	13.2890 %
Abstain	0 Votes;	0 %
Invalid	185,200 Votes;	0.0330 %

65.2 Approved Mr. Insuk Kim as an executive director

Approve	485,923,678 Votes;	86.6780 %
Disapprove	74,498,747 Votes;	13.2890 %
Abstain	0 Votes;	0 %
Invalid	185,200 Votes;	0.0330 %

Agenda 7: Approved the directors' remuneration for 2022 in the amount not exceeding Baht 5,000,000 with the below packages.

Position	Meeting Allowance (Baht)	Bonus
Chairman of the Board of Directors	94,750 Baht	Minimum one time of meeting allowance or depending on the Company's performance
Independent Directors	56,650 Baht	Minimum one time of meeting allowance or depending on the Company's performance
Executive Directors (receive the remuneration as the Company's employees)	-	-

The total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and having the right to vote as follows.

Approve	559,537,795 Votes;	99.8092 %
Disapprove	1,062,730 Votes;	0.1896 %
Abstain	0 Votes;	0 %
Invalid	7,100 Votes;	0.0012 %

Agenda 8:

Approved the appointment of Ms. Kamontip Lertwitworatep C.P.A. Registration No. 4377 and/or Mrs. Sarinda Hirunprasurtwutti C.P.A. Registration No. 4799 and/or Mr. Wichart Lokatekrawee C.P.A. Registration No. 4451 of EY Office Limited as the auditors of Hana Microelectronics Public Co., Ltd. for the year 2022 with the total remuneration not exceeding Baht 2,450,000 by having the total votes of shareholders attending the meeting and having the right to vote as follows.

Approve	558,200,525 Votes;	99.5706 %
Disapprove	2,400,000 Votes;	0.4281 %
Abstain	0 Votes;	0 %
Invalid	7,100 Votes;	0.0013 %

Yours sincerely,

Mr. Terrence Philip Weir Director